Archive for November 2nd, 2008

02
Nov
08

New TV series impressions: Legend of the Seeker

I talked about this series a bit earlier, talking about how hyped up I was for it. CLICK HERE
Well after all the hype it finally aired during the night… and sadly I couldn’t watch it then. The show over here played on NBC, but after some searching I found out it played on NBC Plattsburgh, and that over here I only had NBC Detroit. So sadly I won’t be able to follow this on normal television(if i had Satellite TV I probably could, but I don’t >_>). But thankfully the internet is here and it’s possible to download the episode from *cough* various sources, and I can watch it anyways.

Now I’ve managed to watch it and here I am with my impressions of the first 2 episodes.
I’ll first go into a brief summary of each episode(not going too much in detail) and then give my impressions about it :P. And there’s gonna be some pictures at the end of the post of course.
Continue reading ‘New TV series impressions: Legend of the Seeker’




We are not here anymore

Come see us at The Save Points!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives